No, it’s not necessary, but we strongly suggest to do so. By registering, you will be able to use the Premium features more than one devices you own and you can also enable the Premium features in case Voice4u TTS app is deleted from your device.
Modified on: Sun, 19 Apr, 2015 at 5:56 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.