Voice4u can backup your data wirelessly and use the exact same set of icons on multiple devices.


This feature is available for version 3.0 or later and also activate the Premium plan.


Here is how to do it.




1. Enable the Premium plan. 
(1) Tap the "More" tab.
(2) Tap the "Go Premium" menu.




Then, select either monthly or annual plan. You may be asked your Apple ID and password.






2. create your Voice4u account after upgrading to the Premium plan. This process is optional, but you need an account to sync data between different devices. Type in your email and password.





3. As soon as you sign up or log in, Voice4u automatically starts syncing data with the cloud server. Please wait for a few minutes. 



4. Voila!





5. To use your data on other devices, login with your Voice4u account (email & password combination).

 


Note:
When you backup your data for the first time, it may take for several minutes or even longer depending on speed of network. It is highly recommended to do while the battery is sufficiently charged. If the devices is connected to WiFi network, you can backup faster than via 3G/4G line.


Icons and categories are automatically saved to the server when created, edited and removed. Any changes you make is automatically reflected to your backup data on the server. Also, Voice4u attempts to sync your data every time the app becomes active.